Women’s Full Moon Circle

Sunday, July 5th 2020 | 07:30 PM – 9:00 PM Auckland | English | donation-based | online via Zoom

When was the last time you had the chance to voice what is currently going on for you—without receiving a new fact, opinion or personal experience in return?

As we are returning to a new “normal”, chances are, you had lots of great chats and consumed infinite amounts of news, but didn’t get an opportunity to really check-in with yourself.

So while there’s a lot of talking and sharing happening at the moment, what I believe we need now more than ever, is deep listening. Fiercely kind listening. The sort that allows you to make sense of your own words as you speak them, feeling completely free to voice whatever is on your mind.

In a women’s circle, we create such a space together—and you are cordially invited to join us.

Sunday, July 5th

7.30 – 9.00 PM Auckland |3.30 – 5.00 PM Singapore |8.30 – 10.00 AM London | 9.30 – 11.00 AM Berlin 

Spots are limited and on a donation base. So please register here and you’ll receive an email with all the details. 

There’s tremendous power in this, for both the one being heard and the one listening, as we gain precious insights into our own and other women’s psychology in these unprecedented times.

Much love, Charlotte

Just to let you know: the minimum donation amount is one NZD to increase the security of the registration form.

In the words of women from previous circles:

“Thank you so much for last night. I can’t actually describe how bright I feel today. Grounded and focused. I had not consciously considered how important that ‘woman’s community’ connection is.”

“Thank you for creating a women’s circle. A space where we were able to be with our female energy and nature. A sacred place to be open and vulnerable, understanding and just listening to each other without commenting or judging. Being “seen” and heard is so important for healing and accepting ourselves. It creates a place for your soul. A space for love and understanding. Where barriers of our emotional protections were dropped and we were able to just be. Women. Human. Creators. Feeling whole. Connected. So grateful for this magical day and the inside journey we spent together. When women come together incredible things can happen!”

“The women’s circle has left such an incredible impression. How every woman can share her story without any judgement. You can just stop thinking and let go.”